A detailed programme will be published after the team captain's meeting the night before the race.
Date 08-02-2009 Site ARE Nation SWE Disc. SC
Course setter 1st Run Ericson Thomas SWE
Course setter 2nd Run Ladies: Hyllienmark Johan SWE - Men: Larsson Magnus SWE
Jury inspection 07.00
Radios 07.00
Lift open for racers 07.00
Warmup and training area Lundsrappet 08.00-10.00
Inspection (one) 1st run 08.30-09.15
2nd run 12.45-13.15
Entry for racers closed 1st run 08.45
2nd run 13,00
Coaches on place 1st run 09.50
2nd run 13.20
No of forerunners 3
Start time nr 1 1st run Ladies 10.00 - Men 11.00
2nd run Ladies 13.30 - Men 14.15
Start interval SG: 45 seconds - SL: 30 seconds
Yellow zones, flags SG: 3
Slip crews  
Intermediate times SG: 2
Prize giving ceremony As soon possible after both races, Pl 1-6.
Course setter next race  
1st run NAT    
2nd run NAT    
Next team captains meeting  
 Miscellaneous Official notice board outside the finish hut (on the east side).